June 20 No-Tap Shootout results

Matt Richard won the no-tap shootout today with an 877 score, Tim Major second with 834, and Brian Egan third with 830. There were 14 entries.

I don’t know when the next one will be yet, but the jackpot for seven no-tap (not natural) strikes in a row in the same game is over $1,000 now, so people might want to come up for it. 🙂