Westgate team wins Southeastern Mass. junior travel league

As reported on the final standing sheet, the Westgate Lanes team of Billy Null, Ethan Reyes, Shane Litchfield, and Kyle Egan (with sub Stephen Major) are officially the winners of the Southeastern Mass. Junior Scratch Travel League for this season after Sunday’s position round at Westgate Lanes. The league also travels to North Bowl Lanes, Wonder Bowl, and Holiday Lanes (Westport), with each of the four centers fielding multiple teams.