North Bowl team wins SE Mass. junior travel league

As indicated by the final standings, the North Bowl team of Janie Hillman, Jason Smith, Ben Winslow, and Nate Clarke, coached by Lee Winslow, are the champions of the 2018-19 Southeastern Mass. Junior Scratch Travel League. Congrats! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s